ALF InterFACE Academy Member Providers

Description of an Academy Member

The following providers have chosen the membership level associated with the highest commitment level in our organization.  Academy members have unlimited access to the most recent  advancements in the tips, techniques and technologies available in the ALF InterFACE community.  Their educational efforts will be continually updated on this website as they attend monthly Online Study club meetings to refine and enhance their skill set as ALF providers in addition to their achievements and accreditation status on the ALF InterFACE Online Academy which is approved by the Academy of General Dentistry's Program Approval For Continued Education.  


Each Academy Member has a page on this website that is continually updated for accuracy.  The information made available to the public is dedicated to highlighting the provider's verified ALF InterFACE education,  convenient access to additional ALF educational information as well as helpful information on how to contact the office of your chosen provider.


Please click on the active link beside the provider's name for additional information and resources. 

 

International ALF Academy Providers


Kypros Rossides   Caringbah, NSW, Australia     https://alf.directory/kypros-rossides-bds%2C-syd

Tony O'Connor BSc. (Hons) BDS, NUI  Cork, Ireland  https://alf.directory/dr-tony-oconnor

Erik Barman Stallgata 16, 5700 Voss Norway 

Alain Meunier-Guttin-Cluzel  Caen France https://alf.directory/alain-meunier

Laura Petconi   Toronto, Ontario, Canada  https://alf.directory/laura-petconi

Janice Goodman  Toronto, Ontario, Canada https://alf.directory/janice-goodman-dds

David Williams Okotoks, Alberta, Canada https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/david-wiiliams-dmd

Anil Soordhar   Milton Ontario L9T 7H9 Canada  https://alf.directory/anil-soodhar

Geir Olsen Coming Soon


US Eastern Region ALF Academy Providers

Leonard Kundel     Stamford Connecticut    https://alf.directory/leonard-kundel%2C-dmd

Amparo David Bolton, Connecticut  https://alf.directory/amparo-david-dmd

Martha Cortes  New York, New York  https://alf.directory/martha-cortes%2C-dds

Rhona Stanley  Woodstock, New York https://alf.directory/rhona-stanley-dds-ms%2Cmph

Allison Adams Madison, New Jersey https://alf.directory/dr-allison-adams

G Brian Reichgott  Harrisonburg, Virginia https://alf.directory/g-brian-reichgott

Jeffrey Brown  Falls Church, Virginia https://alf.directory/jeffrey-brown

 Lisa Yurkiewicz   Orlando, Florida   https://alf.directory/lisa-yurkeiwicz-dmd%2C-ms

Elizabeth Caughey Atlanta, Georgia  https://alf.directory/elizabeth-caughey-dds

Myriam Berrahil  Miami Beach, FL https://alf.directory/myriam-berrahil

Tara Griffin Panama City Beach, FL- Coming Soon

Amy Dayries- Ling John's Creek, Georgia  https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/amy-dayries-ling

Claire Stagg- Indian Harbour Beach, FL https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/claire-stagg


US Midwestern Region ALF Academy Providers

 

John Laughlin  River Falls, Wisconsin  https://alf.directory/john-laughlin-iii

Frederick Soberay  Eden Prairie, MN https://alf.directory/frederick-soberay

Nichole Cauwels   Sioux Falls, South Dakota https://alf.directory/nichole-cauwels%2C-dds

Kendra Zuercher  Sioux Falls, South Dakota  https://alf.directory/kendra-zuercher

Tim Crowe  Chicago, Illinois  https://alf.directory/tim-crowe%2C-dmd

Ira Shapira  Gurnee, Illinois  https://alf.directory/ira-shapira

Angela Tenholder  Columbia, Illinois/ St. Louis, Missouri area  https://alf.directory/angela-tenholder

William Mahon   Bentonville, Arkansas https://alf.directory/william-mahon-dmd-ms-ms

John Johnson  New Albany, Ohio/Columbus Area  https://alf.directory/john-johnson%2C-dds

Carol Ysidro  Derby, Kansas https://alf.directory/carol-ysidro%2C-dds

Stephen Fetzik DMD   Wichita, Kansas  https://alf.directory/stephen-fetzik-dmd

Risto Hurme San Antonio, Texas  https://alf.directory/risto-hurme-dds

Judith Medina-Rivera  Austin, Texas https://alf.directory/judith-medina-rivera%2C-dmd 

Merrily Sandford Austin, Texas  https://alf.directory/merrily-sanford

Dana Hodge King  San Antonio, Texas  https://alf.directory/dana-hodge-king-dds  

Yu Ting Wang Frisco, Texas- Coming soon

Paige Prather Franklin,Tennessee https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/paige-prather

Larry Hanus Iowa City, Iowa-Coming Soon

Stacey Ochoa Imperial https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/stacy-ochoa

Charles Beck Indianapolis, Indiana- Coming Soon

Andrew Mulka Moline, Illinois   https://alfinterfacedirectory.com/andrew-mulka

Larry Pribyl Independence, MO -Coming Soon




US Mountain Region ALF Academy Providers

 Ljuba Lemke Durango, Colorado https://alf.directory/ljuba-lemke%2C-dmd

US Western Region ALF Academy Providers

Darick Nordstrom   Fallbrook and Hollister, California

Lois Laynee  Phoenix, Arizona

Rebecca Griffiths Phoenix, Arizona

Arthur Parker Portland, OR  https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/arthur-parker

Scott Neish  Beaverton, OR  https://alf.directory/scott-neish

Mona Moy DDS San Francisco Bay Area, California   https://alf.directory/mona-moy-dds

Svetlana Yesin  San Fransisco, California   https://alf.directory/svetlana-yesin%2C-dds

Anthony Euredjian  Temple City, California https://alf.directory/anthony-euredjian%2C-dds

Shahrzad Sami DMD, MS, MS  Agoura Hills, California  https://alf.directory/shahrzad-sami-dmd%2C-ms%2C-ms

Victor Woodleif San Jose, CA  https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/victor-woodlief

Tasha Turzo Santa Cruz, CA  https://alf.directory/tasha-turzo

Nick Nguyen   Aliso Viejo, CA  https://alf.directory/nick-nguyen

Mamta Shah  Fremont, CA  https://alf.directory/mamta-shah

Dalia Niknam  Los Alamitos, CA https://alf.directory/dalia-niknam

Niloofar Behzadi-Shannon  San Diego, California  https://alf.directory/niloofar-behzadi-shannon

Laurel Morello  El Cajon, California  https://alf.directory/laurel-morello%2C-dds

Julie Mai  San Diego, CA  https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/julie-mai%2C-do

Farhang Shahzadi Aliso Viejo, CA- Coming soon!

David Shirazi ThousandOaks, CA and Brentwood, CA - https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/dave-shirazi

Victoria Wexley Los Angeles, California- Coming Soon

Rowena Mandanas-  Anchorage, Alaska https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/rowena-mandanas