1000 Eleven South Suite 3F, Columbia, IL 62236, US

ALF InterFACE Academy Member Providers

Description of an Academy Member

image7

The following providers have chosen the membership level associated with the highest commitment level in our organization.  Academy members have unlimited access to the most recent  advancements in the tips, techniques and technologies available in the ALF InterFACE community.  Their educational efforts will be continually updated on this website as they attend monthly Online Study club meetings to refine and enhance their skill set as ALF providers in addition to their achievements and accreditation status on the ALF InterFACE Online Academy which is approved by the Academy of General Dentistry's Program Approval For Continued Education.  


Each Academy Member has a page on this website that is continually updated for accuracy.  The information made available to the public is dedicated to highlighting the provider's verified ALF InterFACE education,  convenient access to additional ALF educational information as well as helpful information on how to contact the office of your chosen provider.


Please click on the active link beside the provider's name for additional information and resources. 

 

International Providers

image8

  

International

Australia 


Kypros Rossides Caringbah, NSW, Australia https://alf.directory/kypros-rossides-bds%2C-syd


Lynette Wallace  Bowral, Australia


  

Canada

Laura Petconi Toronto, Ontario, Canada https://alf.directory/laura-petconi


Anil Soordhar Milton Ontario L9T 7H9 Canada https://alf.directory/anil-soodhar


Janice Goodman Toronto, Ontario Canada


Norway

Erik Barman Stallgata 16, 5700 Voss Norway 

US Eastern Region Providers

image9

  

Connecticut

Leonard Kundel Stamford Connecticut https://alf.directory/leonard-kundel%2C-dmd


Amparo David Bolton, Connecticut https://alf.directory/amparo-david-dmd


Krithika Jayaprakash Vernon, CT


Florida

Myriam Berrahil Miami Beach, FL https://alf.directory/myriam-berrahil


Tara Griffin Panama City Beach, FL


Lisa Yurkiewicz Orlando, Florida https://alf.directory/lisa-yurkeiwicz-dmd%2C-ms


Claire Stagg- Indian Harbour Beach, FL https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/claire-stagg


Mark Kraver Cape Coral, FL


Georgia

Elizabeth Caughey Atlanta, Georgia https://alf.directory/elizabeth-caughey-dds


Amy Dayries- Ling John's Creek, Georgia https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/amy-dayries-ling


Massachusetts

Les Racowsky Boston, MA


New Jersey

Allison Adams Madison, New Jersey https://alf.directory/dr-allison-adams


James Choe Wayne, NJ


New York

Martha Cortes New York, New York https://alf.directory/martha-cortes%2C-dds


Rhona Stanley Woodstock, New York https://alf.directory/rhona-stanley-dds-ms%2Cmph


Pennsylvania

Melissa Burke Pottsville, PA


Virginia

Tracy Nguyen- Leesburg, VA


Lynda Dean-Duru Ashburn, Virginia


Bonnie Foster Warrenton, Virginia 


Jeffrey Brown Falls Church, Virginia https://alf.directory/jeffrey-brown

US Midwestern Region Providers

image10

   

Arkansas

William Mahon Bentonville, Arkansas https://alf.directory/william-mahon-dmd-ms-ms


Illinois

Tim Crowe Chicago, Illinois https://alf.directory/tim-crowe%2C-dmd


Angela Tenholder Columbia, Illinois/ St. Louis, Missouri area https://alf.directory/angela-tenholder


Brian Prudent- Moline, Illinois https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/Brian-Prudent


Andrew Mulka Moline, Illinois https://alfinterfacedirectory.com/andrew-mulka


Indiana

Charles Beck Indianapolis, Indiana


Iowa

Larry Hanus Iowa City, Iowa


Kansas

Stephen Fetzik Wichita, Kansas https://alf.directory/stephen-fetzik-dmd


Mark Jensen   Shawnee Mission, KS


Michican

Linda Park Burton, MI



Missouri

Stacy Ochoa Imperial, MO https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/stacy-ochoa


Larry Pribyl Independence, MO 


Ohio

John Johnson New Albany, Ohio/Columbus Area  https://alf.directory/john-johnson%2C-dds


South Dakota

Gayle Reardon Sioux Falls, SD -https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/Gayle-Reardon


Texas

Risto Hurme San Antonio, Texas https://alf.directory/risto-hurme-dds


Mandana Milani Garland, TX


Yu Ting Wang Frisco, Texas


Amy Luedeman-Lazar Katy, TX


Wisconsin

John Laughlin River Falls, Wisconsin https://alf.directory/john-laughlin-iii


US Mountain Region Providers

image11



Roxanne Siegrist, Crested Butte, Colorado- https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/roxanne-siegrist

US Western Region Providers

image12

  

Alaska

Rowena Mandanas- Anchorage, Alaska https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/rowena-mandanas


Arizona

Rebecca Griffiths Phoenix, Arizona


Nick Meyer Scottsdale, AZ


Jeanne Anne Krizman- Tuscon, Arizona https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/jeanne-anne-krizman


California

Darick Nordstrom Fallbrook and Hollister, California


Mona Moy DDS San Francisco Bay Area, California https://alf.directory/mona-moy-dds


Svetlana Yesin San Francisco, California https://alf.directory/svetlana-yesin%2C-dds


Anthony Euredjian  Temple City, California https://alf.directory/anthony-euredjian%2C-dds


Shahrzad Sami DMD, MS, MS Agoura Hills, California https://alf.directory/shahrzad-sami-dmd%2C-ms%2C-ms


Tasha Turzo Santa Cruz, CA https://alf.directory/tasha-turzo


Laura Lawson Albany, CA


Victoria WrightFallbrook, CA


Hila Robbins Los Angeles, CA


Dalia Niknam Los Alamitos, CA 

https://alf.directory/dalia-niknam


Niloofar Behzadi-Shannon  San Diego, California https://alf.directory/niloofar-behzadi-shannon


Laurel Morello El Cajon, California https://alf.directory/laurel-morello%2C-dds


Farhang Shahzadi Aliso Viejo, CA


David Shirazi Thousand Oaks, CA and Brentwood, CA - https://alfinterfaceproviderdirectory.com/dave-shirazi


Victoria Wexley Los Angeles, California


Oregon

Scott Neish Beaverton, OR 

https://alf.directory/scott-neish


Tran Quach Miller- Bend, Oregon